Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

HomeServe Boiler Cover 2021 Guide and Reviews

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :HomeServe Boiler Cover 2021 Guide and Reviews
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :HomeServe Boiler Cover 2021 Guide and Reviews
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Boiler cover plans: are they worth buying? | Energy bills

    Sep 14, 2019 · The cheapest boiler cover that includes a first-year service is the £8 a month (£96 a year) introductory offer at both EDF and HomeServe. But if you claim, you are charged an excess of £95-£ Get Price

  • Heat pumps vs gas boilers: which is better for your home?

    Dec 24, 2021 · Heat pumps vs gas boilers: how they match up. We take a look at the pros and cons: 1. Initial cost to buy and install. The difference in cost between the two types of heating unit is pretty apparent up front. A classic gas boiler has been around for a long time meaning the technology has got cheaper and cheaper so now you can pick one up for less.Get Price

  • WarmZilla Boilers Prices & Reviews 2021 | No. 1 Buyers Guide

    WarmZilla Boiler Prices. The average price of a replacement boiler from WarmZilla is between £1,490 and £4,000. including VAT and cost of installation. Founded by industry professionals with over 25 years of experience, WarmZilla is an online service that's designed to take the hassle out of purchasing a new boiler for your home or rental Get Price

  • HomeServe Boiler Cover: 2022 Guide and Reviews

    Boiler Cover & Heating Breakdown Insurance | HomeServeGet Price

  • Best boiler cover: from under £3/month, compare to save – MSE

    Cover is available from under £3/mth for boiler-only cover, and from £5/mth for boiler and central-heating cover. We've limited feedback on uSwitch's comparison tool, so if you do use it, please let us know how you got on in the boiler insurance forum discussion. Try it*.Get Price

  • Boiler, Home and Landlord Emergency Cover, from 29p per day.

    Talk to us today. Our customer service team in London are available to answer your questions from 9.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday. You can also email us anytime on [email protected] Our claims team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to deal with your claim. 0800 862 0833.Get Price

  • Hometree Review 2022: Boiler Care Plans - Cheaper Than

    Jan 11, 2022 · According to a study that Hometree undertook in 2018, its services were £1300 cheaper than British Gas for the same boiler replacement, and Hometree was significantly faster as well. While British Gas took more than three weeks to get a new boiler installed, Hometree was able to do the same job in less than one week.Get Price

  • Electric Boilers Vs Gas Boilers: Which One Is Best For

    Our Guide to the Best Boilers 2021 - BoilerhutGet Price

  • Best Boilers Reviewed for 2022 - Appliance Reviewer

    Best Boiler 2021 – Buyer's Guide Investing in a decent boiler could save you lots of money on your bills and will keep you warm and toasty in the winter months, without costing you a fortune. Though it may not be one of the most exciting purchases of …Get Price

  • Best boiler cover: from under £3/month, compare to save – MSE

    Cover is available from under £3/mth for boiler-only cover, and from £5/mth for boiler and central-heating cover. We've limited feedback on uSwitch's comparison tool, so if you do use it, please let us know how you got on in the boiler insurance forum discussion. Try it*.Get Price

  • Home Services - Boiler and Heating cover - SSE

    Boiler repair and rescue. Our Boiler Repair service is £295, but you can pay just £95 if you take out an annual SSE Heating Cover plan at the same time (excludes SSE Heating Cover £50 excess and SSE Heating Breakdown Cover). You'll be covered for the whole year for boiler breakdowns and you'll save £200 - that's more than the cost of 6 Get Price

  • Corgi HomePlan - Boiler cover & boiler replacement

    COVID-19 Update. We know that this is a really tough time for so many of us. If you're struggling to pay for CORGI HomePlan, please call us on 0800 085 0845 and we'll do everything we can to help. For information on how we're keeping our customers and …Get Price

  • We Review Boiler Cover Plans | To find the Best Boiler Cover

    Mar 26, 2019 · British Gas, Homeserve and Aviva all offered lots of nice 'bells and whistles' on their policies, including attending 'noisy boilers', intermittent faults, fitting customer supplied parts and radiators not covered by the policy, accidental damage cover, reinstatement of walls and floors and financial assistance with boiler replacement Get Price

  • Fixed tariff with option of HomeServe boiler cover at E.ON

    Customers can now add on boiler cover to their energy tariff when they choose E.ON Fix & Boiler Cover. E.ON has today launched a new tariff which comes with the option to take out boiler cover through HomeServe from just £5.99 a month¹, and includes a free boiler service in the first year.. E.ON Fix & Boiler is a dual fuel tariff, with fixed gas and electricity prices for one year.² Any Get Price

  • How To Choose The Best Boiler Cover - Which?

    Homeserve: 'Overlapping cover: If you have several different policies, some elements of your cover may overlap. In the instances of overlapping cover, we will not issue a refund.' To keep repair costs to a minimum, choose one of the best boiler brands, as rated by heating engineers.Get Price

  • Free boiler service (usually £96*) in the - HomeServe

    Free boiler service (usually £96*) in the first year when you take out boiler cover. If you can't see the cover you are looking for, please call HomeServe on 0330 0247 015**. Life is busy enough, without having to deal with an unexpected problem at home. It's really important to us that as one of our customers you know where to turn for help Get Price

  • 10 Best Boilers of 2020 | Gas, Propane, Oil, Electric

    May 06, 2020 · The Slant/Fin Sentry boiler is a gas hot water boiler with an efficiency of 84.4% AFUE. The Sentry comes with several noteworthy features such a pre-purge option to conserve heat, a LED display which monitors system water temperature and allows the user to control the temperature as well, and a specially-designed insulated jacket to prevent heat loss and reduce …Get Price

  • Best Boiler Cover 2022: We Compare the Top Options …

    Boiler Cover & Heating Breakdown Insurance | HomeServeGet Price

  • Choosing The Best Boiler Cover - Boiler Central

    Jan 25, 2021 · Homeserve Boiler Cover. Homeserve has a range of five different policies, all of which cover a gas boiler, the gas supply pipe and include having the boiler serviced, though this might only be included in the first year. Once you've had the policy for six months, they offer to replace the boiler if it can't be fixed.Get Price

  • Guide to Buying Boiler Cover: Stay Warm with Boiler Cover

    Guide to Buying Boiler Cover: Stay Warm with Boiler Cover. Even if you like winter, it is hardly likely that you'd heartily welcome it home. A breakdown anywhere along your central heating system, however, would do so, whether you want it or not. And a swift repair might cost you a fortune, like any emergency service.Get Price

  • HomeServe Boiler Pices | HomeServe New Boiler Installation

    Oct 19, 2021 · Homeserve Reviews. Homeserve has been installing, repairing and maintaining central heating systems for a long time and has over 59,000 reviews on Trust Pilot alone. Over 83% of these reviews are excellent or good. Overall Homeserve is rated excellent with a score of 4.3 out of 5. Homeserve new boiler cost conclusionGet Price

  • Homeserve boiler nightmare — MoneySavingExpert Forum

    Mar 09, 2021 · Homeserve boiler nightmare. I have always covered my boiler and heating system with British Gas. Some months ago their engineer came and fully serviced the boiler. Because I thought their cover was becoming too expensive (£37/month) I decided to come to MSE and check what was possible to do. Out of the quotes Home Serve came as the cheapest.Get Price

  • Homeserve complaints & reviews | A Spokesman Said - A

    On Monday22/01/18 I rang Homeserve and requested a appointment for a engineer to visit my home address to identify and correct a fault with the combi- boiler/water supply Because I have 1 policy covering the boiler and another covering home emergency I first spoke to the boiler cover team and explained that I was unsure what the fault was but Get Price

  • Is British Gas Homecare Worth it? Our 2022 Review

    Boiler and controls breakdown cover: included in all HomeCare policies. Covers repairs to thermostats and the boiler programmer as well as the boiler itself. Instead of taking out a HomeCare policy, you can take out cover for boiler breakdowns only. This does not include an annual service for your boiler.Get Price

  • Gas Fired Boiler - Gas Fired Steam Boiler Latest Price

    Microtech Boilers Private Limited. Gas Fired IBR Approved Steam Boiler, 1000-3000 kg/Hr. ₹ 1.35 Lakh. Urjex Boilers Private Limited. Gas Fired 1 - 20 TPH Package Steam Boiler IBR Approved. ₹ 8 Lakh. Rakhoh Industries Private Limited. Bs 3059 And Ms 90% Gas Fired Steam Boiler, Model/Type: Dag. ₹ 5 Lakh.Get Price

  • HomeServe Review 2020 - The Eco Experts

    Nov 05, 2021 · HomeServe Review 2020. By Josh Jackman 12 min read. Updated on: 2nd April 2020. 85% of HomeServe customers have rated the company 'Excellent' or 'Great'. People with home emergency cover typically spend £758 less on boiler repairs. Fill in the form above to receive free quotes from trusted boiler experts.Get Price

  • Hometree Boiler Cover: Tariffs, Prices and Reviews in 2021

    Oct 20, 2021 · Like many boiler cover providers, Hometree offers several tariffs that build upon the features of its boiler cover. However, their basic "Your Boiler" plan includes: Maintenance cover for boiler, controls, and supply pipe. £95 call-out charge per visit. Unlimited call-outs. Boiler service included in your first year.Get Price

  • British Gas HomeCare Boiler Cover Prices & Reviews

    Whether it's for your boiler, central heating, plumbing, drains or home electrics, British Gas HomeCare can help you. You can choose different types of protection for your boiler, central heating, electrics & plumbing. Your cover will include parts and labour [1] and unlimited call-outs [2], so you can relax knowing British Gas has got you Get Price

  • Boiler cover advice guides - Which?

    Dec 02, 2021 · Boiler cover advice guides. Which? boiler servicing guides reveal tips on getting the best boiler servicing contract, the best and worst providers of servicing contracts and a handy jargon buster. 1 article.Get Price

  • Clever Energy Boilers Prices Deals & Reviews 2021 | New

    HomeServe do offer the chance to upgrade the warranty to 10 years but at an additional cost. Currently two points to Clever Energy Boilers and one point to HomeServe. There isn't anything between the Trust Pilot ratings of the two brands with HomeServe on 4.2 vs. Clever energy Boilers on 4.1 So in terms of customer satisfaction it is a tie.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online